Sun, 10 Nov 2019 11:12:44 +0200 cemkalyoncu * First iteration of inputbox nonworking changeset | files
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 20:49:25 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Non working branch nonworking changeset | files
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 13:24:05 +0200 Luca Tonini *Element data is now being parsed to the created cpp file. 4.x-dev changeset | files
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 16:46:30 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Initial work on inputbox 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sun, 03 Nov 2019 12:37:53 +0200 cemkalyoncu * An input layer bug is solved 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sat, 02 Nov 2019 02:31:45 +0200 Luca Tonini *XML file is now read into the scripting file as comments. 4.x-dev changeset | files
Fri, 01 Nov 2019 07:14:50 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Label has now more options to set an icon 4.x-dev changeset | files
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 06:59:53 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Panel scroll settings 4.x-dev changeset | files
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 06:26:03 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Window test is updated 4.x-dev changeset | files
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 23:52:22 +0200 Luca Tonini *Gscript Generator parsing is added 4.x-dev changeset | files
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 21:49:04 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Panel scroll limits 4.x-dev changeset | files
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 11:37:10 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Another clipping bug is solved 4.x-dev changeset | files
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 09:04:05 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Panel mouse scroll (limits is still not working) 4.x-dev changeset | files
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 00:55:10 +0200 cemkalyoncu * A bug in positioning component stack is solved 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 11:47:33 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Icon button 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 09:12:56 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Press/Release events for buttons 4.x-dev changeset | files
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 20:40:30 +0300 cemkalyoncu * A critical clipping bug in graphics layer system is solved 4.x-dev changeset | files
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 12:51:58 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Organizer support for containers 4.x-dev changeset | files
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 09:52:13 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Fixed panel focus bug 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 09:05:17 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Click repeat for button 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 20:01:51 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Absolute positioning mode is changed, previous absolute is now AbsoluteSliding 4.x-dev changeset | files
Thu, 17 Oct 2019 02:53:51 +0200 Luca Tonini *Creation of Gscript Generator 4.x-dev changeset | files
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 13:45:49 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Texture animation 4.x-dev changeset | files
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 14:30:57 +0300 cemkalyoncu * BoundsChanged and FocusEvents 4.x-dev changeset | files
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 12:09:20 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Show/Hide functionality for widgets 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 02:01:28 +0300 Yakup Beyoglu UI panel clipping bug 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 00:15:55 +0300 Yakup Beyoglu Error Label added 4.x-dev changeset | files
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 13:03:42 +0300 Yakup Beyoglu EuclideanSquare overload 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 20:53:22 +0300 Yakup Beyoglu Button tutorial (change color hover, down,regular) 4.x-dev changeset | files
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 23:33:30 +0300 cemkalyoncu * DWM window resize event is now working 4.x-dev changeset | files
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 23:56:48 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Basic panel is now working 4.x-dev changeset | files
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 12:30:40 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Work for panel widget part 1 4.x-dev changeset | files
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 09:59:02 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Label 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sun, 04 Aug 2019 10:34:33 +0300 cemkalyoncu * RadioButtons widget missing functions 4.x-dev changeset | files
Mon, 05 Aug 2019 12:59:34 +0300 cengizkandemir * use fractional advance value instead of rounded one 4.x-dev changeset | files
Mon, 05 Aug 2019 12:56:26 +0300 cengizkandemir * prepare bitmap with offset as well 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sun, 04 Aug 2019 17:01:13 +0300 cengiz.kandemir * render and store two font bitmaps, one regular one with a slight (0.5px) offset 4.x-dev changeset | files
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 21:37:34 +0300 cemkalyoncu * RadioButtons widget 4.x-dev changeset | files
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 17:05:46 +0300 cemkalyoncu * CGI::Circle filled and border 4.x-dev changeset | files
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 13:50:59 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Radiocontrol to create radio button groups from checkboxes 4.x-dev changeset | files
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 10:06:08 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Checkbox widget 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 10:03:40 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Focus prevention strategy 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 11:13:39 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Gemeration of checkbox template 4.x-dev changeset | files
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 22:02:10 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Polygon filling not filling last line when it ends perfectly at the last pixel 4.x-dev changeset | files
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 20:06:04 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Focus transfer is fixed 4.x-dev changeset | files
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 21:14:23 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Several fixes to ensure text is rendered and scaled properly 4.x-dev changeset | files
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 19:07:14 +0300 cemkalyoncu * UI::Window to handle UI needs 4.x-dev changeset | files
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 15:52:50 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Generation system overhaul 4.x-dev changeset | files
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 23:35:39 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Design for button class 4.x-dev changeset | files
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 21:25:53 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Containers image can now work with different datatypes for channels 4.x-dev changeset | files
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 18:31:18 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Basics of widget system is finalized 4.x-dev changeset | files
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 09:25:32 +0300 cemkalyoncu * More work on WidgetBase 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 15:08:53 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Automatic UI generation framework 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 00:10:37 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Most of the WidgetContainer implementation 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 17:02:54 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Basic widget container design is finalized 4.x-dev changeset | files
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 21:30:18 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Partial design work on widget container 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 15:15:28 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Initial work on widget system 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 12:04:44 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Property system is complete 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 01:03:22 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Started work on upgrading property from gge 3 (1/3 is done) 4.x-dev changeset | files
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 19:42:55 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Final line drawing bug is fixed, there a case that can be improved 4.x-dev changeset | files
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 +60 +100 +300 tip

mercurial