Wed, 21 Feb 2018 07:33:26 +0000 Cem Kalyoncu README.md edited online with Bitbucket default changeset | files
Thu, 08 Feb 2018 22:57:31 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Unit test for layer system, completion: 60% 4.x-dev changeset | files
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 10:43:17 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Sample CMakes 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 21:01:23 +0300 cengizkandemir - add GetSize with wrap width implementation for StyledRenderer 4.x-dev changeset | files
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 13:33:23 +0200 cemkalyoncu * ISO date parsing without the time component 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 22:14:28 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Polar positioning 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 11:41:54 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Several compilation fixes 3.x-dev changeset | files
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 16:15:37 +0300 cengizkandemir - more cleanup 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 15:55:20 +0300 cengizkandemir - initial <br> support 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 16:43:52 +0300 cengizkandemir - renames and structural changes 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 16:26:32 +0300 cengizkandemir - HTML Renderer now uses unordered_map instead of map 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 15:12:01 +0300 cengizkandemir - fixed compilation error 4.x-dev changeset | files
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 11:58:42 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Flac configuration problem is fixed. 4.x-dev changeset | files
Tue, 17 Oct 2017 11:58:07 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Configuration to allow Gorgon3 and 4 getting installed side by side. 3.x-dev changeset | files
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 17:44:35 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Modify color and modify alpha value mods are now working 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 18:58:07 +0300 cengizkandemir * remove empty class 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 18:54:33 +0300 cengizkandemir * merge commit 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 18:53:31 +0300 cengizkandemir * initial attribute support 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 13:49:50 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Value system now works with 4 row vectors instead of single values, allowing 4.x-dev changeset | files
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 17:53:56 +0300 cemkalyoncu * First step at expanding value system. 4.x-dev changeset | files
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 16:52:23 +0300 cemkalyoncu * DataEffect splitted into data effect and value modification 4.x-dev changeset | files
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 13:27:06 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Component transitions 4.x-dev changeset | files
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 13:26:47 +0300 cemkalyoncu * A static string compare function 4.x-dev changeset | files
Tue, 03 Oct 2017 17:30:25 +0300 cemkalyoncu * A limitation in struction definition system is fixed. 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sun, 01 Oct 2017 15:53:21 +0300 cengizkandemir * removed an unused static member from HTMLRenderer 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sun, 01 Oct 2017 15:49:44 +0300 cengizkandemir * basic logging support for HTML Renderer 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sat, 30 Sep 2017 18:10:17 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Resize to contents, except for containers 4.x-dev changeset | files
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 10:37:06 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Placeholder component 4.x-dev changeset | files
Thu, 21 Sep 2017 17:15:26 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Component text handling except for size to contents and last baseline align 4.x-dev changeset | files
Wed, 20 Sep 2017 16:34:42 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Intial preparation of textholder 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sun, 17 Sep 2017 10:58:29 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Percent based sizing now works 4.x-dev changeset | files
Tue, 05 Sep 2017 14:59:13 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Anchor to other is now working 4.x-dev changeset | files
Tue, 05 Sep 2017 11:25:46 +0300 cemkalyoncu * ComponentStack takes care of disabled state when handling mouse interaction 4.x-dev changeset | files
Tue, 05 Sep 2017 11:03:05 +0300 cemkalyoncu * ComponentStack can now handle mouse conditions automatically 4.x-dev changeset | files
Mon, 04 Sep 2017 14:12:11 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Very basics of UI component rendering and layout is finished 4.x-dev changeset | files
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 00:56:07 +0300 cemkalyoncu * More work on component instatiation. 4.x-dev changeset | files
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 17:52:28 +0300 cengizkandemir * bold tag now takes font baseline into account 4.x-dev changeset | files
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 15:08:32 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Initial version of component instancing system 4.x-dev changeset | files
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 23:41:31 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Rest of the component template classes 4.x-dev changeset | files
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 15:26:50 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Documentation for the components 4.x-dev changeset | files
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 14:49:15 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Most of the component template bases are done 4.x-dev changeset | files
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 16:45:47 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Visual Studio 64bit problems are fixed 4.x-dev changeset | files
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 16:10:55 +0300 cemkalyoncu * FLAC support can be disabled without any troubles 4.x-dev changeset | files
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 14:11:59 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Cleared bits and pieces from the previous revision 4.x-dev changeset | files
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 12:44:28 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Discrete animations now has an interface 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 10:03:01 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Added documentation for Scene system, still needs an example 4.x-dev changeset | files
Tue, 15 Aug 2017 20:32:25 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Fixed DnD class member functions 4.x-dev changeset | files
Mon, 21 Aug 2017 19:30:44 +0300 cengizkandemir * silenced warnings 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sun, 13 Aug 2017 13:15:49 +0300 cengizkandemir * attribute vector is now cleared only when the tag applied 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sun, 13 Aug 2017 13:11:18 +0300 cengizkandemir * initial attribute parser implementation 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sun, 13 Aug 2017 01:32:42 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Unit tests for scene system 4.x-dev changeset | files
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 20:02:00 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Fixed a compile error in GCC 4.x-dev changeset | files
Wed, 09 Aug 2017 23:59:55 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Scene support is ready, waiting for unit tests 4.x-dev changeset | files
Wed, 09 Aug 2017 20:53:45 +0300 cemkalyoncu * 3D Logo design for 3D printing. 4.x-dev changeset | files
Tue, 08 Aug 2017 15:26:55 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Initial merging of Scene system. Final system will make scene manager a window 4.x-dev changeset | files
Tue, 01 Aug 2017 10:29:28 +0300 cemkalyoncu * DrawIn not using specified layer size 4.x-dev changeset | files
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 23:33:22 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Unicode related win32 bugs are fixed 4.x-dev changeset | files
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 14:49:31 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Fixed a missing initialization that was causing problems 4.x-dev changeset | files
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 10:52:54 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Fixed a bug where regular ASCII keys are mapped to wrong keycodes 4.x-dev changeset | files
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 23:27:00 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Fixed a bug that caused loading an animation to duplicate first frame 4.x-dev changeset | files
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 +60 +100 +300 tip

mercurial