Wed, 18 Mar 2020 15:09:35 +0100 Cengiz Kandemir * Initial setup for HTML Renderer refactor html-renderer changeset | files
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 14:40:26 +0200 cemkalyoncu #129: EnsureVisible function, tabbing to a widget ensures that widget is scrolled 4.x-dev changeset | files
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 11:01:36 +0200 cemkalyoncu #23: Panel scrolling method is changed 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 19:33:11 +0200 cemkalyoncu #132: List Organizer now honors invisible widgets 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sun, 15 Mar 2020 11:12:38 +0200 cemkalyoncu * To<float/double> will no longer cause exceptions 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 15:37:32 +0200 cemkalyoncu * IconButton now resizes automatically if no size is given 4.x-dev changeset | files
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 20:34:15 +0200 cemkalyoncu #108: Scrolling with arrow keys and page up/down 4.x-dev changeset | files
Fri, 13 Mar 2020 20:10:02 +0200 cemkalyoncu #123: Inputlayer ordering issue 4.x-dev changeset | files
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 09:33:17 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Readonly support for Inputbox 4.x-dev changeset | files
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 08:50:41 +0200 cemkalyoncu #122: Cleanup checkbox and panel code 4.x-dev changeset | files
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 22:24:21 +0200 cemkalyoncu #122: Cleaned up radio button code 4.x-dev changeset | files
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 18:55:00 +0200 cemkalyoncu #122: Side borders 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sun, 08 Mar 2020 12:30:22 +0200 cemkalyoncu #122: Smoothed borders 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sat, 07 Mar 2020 15:03:01 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Automatic object size detection 4.x-dev changeset | files
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 23:13:14 +0200 cemkalyoncu #122: Disabled states are now generated 4.x-dev changeset | files
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 21:17:46 +0200 cemkalyoncu #68: Enabled/disabled states for widgets 4.x-dev changeset | files
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 17:27:42 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Letter size for fonts 4.x-dev changeset | files
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 22:28:07 +0200 cemkalyoncu #122: CheckboxButton 4.x-dev changeset | files
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 19:58:27 +0200 cemkalyoncu #122: Simple generator borders are rearranged 4.x-dev changeset | files
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 03:23:54 +0200 Luca Tonini Merge 4.x-dev changeset | files
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 03:16:03 +0200 Luca Tonini *Creation of scripting functions in Gscript Generator 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sun, 01 Mar 2020 22:36:46 +0200 cemkalyoncu #122: Automatic widget sizing 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 19:15:42 +0200 cemkalyoncu #21: Layer related crash has been solved 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 09:29:45 +0200 cemkalyoncu #21 Non animation objects getting controllers causing crash 4.x-dev changeset | files
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 20:09:45 +0200 cemkalyoncu #111: Click event in component stack now follow click event threshold 4.x-dev changeset | files
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 08:58:22 +0200 cemkalyoncu #107: Enter and tab generates char event in linux. 4.x-dev changeset | files
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 08:31:28 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Renamed binary enum joining function to "with" 4.x-dev changeset | files
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 21:41:13 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Fixed DWM mouse events 4.x-dev changeset | files
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 10:36:51 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Reorganized UIGenerate test 4.x-dev changeset | files
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 01:42:46 +0200 Luca Tonini *Little tweak to parser to retrieve additonal information and bug fix 4.x-dev changeset | files
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 22:24:39 +0200 cemkalyoncu #113: Moving a layer with a parent causing crash, another try 4.x-dev changeset | files
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 21:51:12 +0200 cemkalyoncu #87: alt+tab on linux causing freeze 4.x-dev changeset | files
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 02:13:10 +0200 Luca Tonini *Compilable file from Gscript Generator working 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 16:02:55 +0100 Cengiz Kandemir * Add convenient Printer class for HTMLRenderer manual test 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 13:11:07 +0100 Cengiz Kandemir * Add dejavu fonts 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 13:07:00 +0100 Cengiz Kandemir * Add more patterns to ignore for hg 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 13:03:36 +0100 Cengiz Kandemir * Style fixes for HTMLRenderer manual test file 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 18:53:25 +0200 cemkalyoncu * 64bit compilation support 3.x-dev changeset | files
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 08:34:21 +0200 cemkalyoncu #105 DWM.cpp is broken down to parts to be more managable. 4.x-dev changeset | files
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 17:02:44 +0200 cemkalyoncu #105 X11.cpp is broken down to parts to be more managable. 4.x-dev changeset | files
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 14:58:49 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Returning the number of elements in a listbox 3.x-dev changeset | files
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 10:22:44 +0200 cemkalyoncu #104: Backspace and delete keys are now repeated 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 09:38:01 +0200 cemkalyoncu #106: Fixed inputbox alignment issue 4.x-dev changeset | files
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 23:25:56 +0200 cemkalyoncu #87: Fixed keys getting stuck on window switch by releasing all keys on loosing 4.x-dev changeset | files
Wed, 12 Feb 2020 16:21:48 +0200 cemkalyoncu #87: fixed the keys getting stuck on window switch on Linux. Now in worst case, 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sun, 09 Feb 2020 22:47:08 +0200 cemkalyoncu #11: Inputbox variants for easy use 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sat, 08 Feb 2020 23:03:56 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Option to prevent text wrapping on demand 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sat, 08 Feb 2020 14:32:54 +0100 Cengiz Kandemir * fix compilation error for HTML Renderer test project 4.x-dev changeset | files
Fri, 07 Feb 2020 14:29:25 +0200 cemkalyoncu #11: mouse selection 4.x-dev changeset | files
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 12:50:18 +0200 cemkalyoncu #11: Selection display 4.x-dev changeset | files
Wed, 05 Feb 2020 15:39:33 +0200 cemkalyoncu #11: Inserting text to the middle 4.x-dev changeset | files
Mon, 03 Feb 2020 18:36:30 +0200 cemkalyoncu #11 Inputbox caret movement and selection 4.x-dev changeset | files
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 01:35:06 +0200 Luca Tonini *Extraction of relavant data from XML file 4.x-dev changeset | files
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:02:33 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Simple generator can now use font files from current directory 4.x-dev changeset | files
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 11:21:57 +0200 cemkalyoncu * A time bug 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 03:03:48 +0200 Luca Tonini *Implementation of new struct design 4.x-dev changeset | files
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 15:02:01 +0200 Luca Tonini *Rework of writing to file function 4.x-dev changeset | files
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 12:53:56 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Default generator now allows text on iconbutton 4.x-dev changeset | files
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 14:51:39 +0200 cemkalyoncu * An include bug is fixed 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 22:39:38 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Component stack now triggers click before release 4.x-dev changeset | files
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 +60 +100 +300 tip

mercurial