Thu, 17 Sep 2020 16:25:17 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Light hinting for better looking font ComponentStackRework changeset | files
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 13:47:51 +0300 cemkalyoncu * A sneaky spacing bug ComponentStackRework changeset | files
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 18:32:31 +0300 cemkalyoncu * A sneaky spacing bug ComponentStackRework changeset | files
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 17:33:05 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Generators fixed: ComponentStackRework changeset | files
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 09:32:09 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Radio button generation ComponentStackRework changeset | files
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 09:20:50 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Improved tick shape and alignment in checkboxes ComponentStackRework changeset | files
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 11:54:54 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Fixed removal of last stack item ComponentStackRework changeset | files
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 15:31:04 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Fixed checkbox alignment issue ComponentStackRework changeset | files
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 15:21:06 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Extend the search for animation and reverse animation use to include all ComponentStackRework changeset | files
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 17:15:16 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Checkbox generation ComponentStackRework changeset | files
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 10:20:59 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Panel scrolling bug is fixed ComponentStackRework changeset | files
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 17:56:55 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Alpha blending issues are solved ComponentStackRework changeset | files
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 12:57:53 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Fixed IconButton generation ComponentStackRework changeset | files
Mon, 07 Sep 2020 10:15:32 +0300 cemkalyoncu * In autosized containers, border size, padding, margin, indent are all taken ComponentStackRework changeset | files
Mon, 07 Sep 2020 07:01:21 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Button generation is rewritten ComponentStackRework changeset | files
Thu, 03 Sep 2020 09:30:31 +0300 cemkalyoncu * A bug in font rendering ComponentStackRework changeset | files
Thu, 03 Sep 2020 06:36:20 +0300 Yakup Beyoglu UI_Generate Test icon button Added ComponentStackRework changeset | files
Thu, 03 Sep 2020 01:45:39 +0300 Yakup Beyoglu UI_Generate Test (2/2) Generators (not complete!) ComponentStackRework changeset | files
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 19:28:11 +0300 Yakup Beyoglu UI_Generate Test (1/2) Registry&Regular ComponentStackRework changeset | files
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 14:41:27 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Component stack testing completed ComponentStackRework changeset | files
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 11:45:14 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Testing of 2/3 component stack info and manual operations ComponentStackRework changeset | files
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 10:14:37 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Repeats work with containers ComponentStackRework changeset | files
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 12:46:49 +0300 cemkalyoncu * More tests, render function is refined ComponentStackRework changeset | files
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 16:03:46 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Both label and layerbox can be created with alternative template without 4.x-dev changeset | files
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 15:59:07 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Layerbox 4.x-dev changeset | files
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 14:25:36 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Couple of fixes 4.x-dev changeset | files
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 14:25:36 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Couple of fixes ComponentStackRework changeset | files
Sun, 19 Jul 2020 11:47:10 +0300 cemkalyoncu * A missing include 4.x-dev changeset | files
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 16:19:15 +0300 cemkalyoncu * DataEffect tests ComponentStackRework changeset | files
Sun, 12 Jul 2020 16:15:09 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Remaining value modifications are tested ComponentStackRework changeset | files
Sat, 11 Jul 2020 11:13:56 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Many more tests, mostly involving value modification ComponentStackRework changeset | files
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 11:13:09 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Test bed for value system ComponentStackRework changeset | files
Fri, 10 Jul 2020 10:14:20 +0300 cemkalyoncu * PolarAbsolute tests and fixes ComponentStackRework changeset | files
Wed, 08 Jul 2020 09:52:38 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Better baseline handling. ComponentStackRework changeset | files
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 08:02:49 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Textholder default text ComponentStackRework changeset | files
Sat, 04 Jul 2020 09:07:32 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Container autosizing (not tested) ComponentStackRework changeset | files
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 13:37:10 +0300 cemkalyoncu * ComponentStack rework is complete ComponentStackRework changeset | files
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 01:04:34 +0200 Luca Tonini *Created object from xml file and initialized all function and variables for the object ComponentStackRework changeset | files
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 12:55:41 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Component placement documentation is rewritten ComponentStackRework changeset | files
Fri, 12 Jun 2020 10:18:18 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Component stack visual test framework ComponentStackRework changeset | files
Sun, 07 Jun 2020 12:05:24 +0300 cemkalyoncu * ComponentStack review 4/4 ComponentStackRework changeset | files
Fri, 05 Jun 2020 09:41:00 +0300 cemkalyoncu * ComponentStack review 3/4 4.x-dev changeset | files
Tue, 02 Jun 2020 20:54:25 +0300 cemkalyoncu * ComponentStack review 2/3 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sat, 30 May 2020 22:56:24 +0300 cemkalyoncu * ComponentStack review 1/3 4.x-dev changeset | files
Wed, 27 May 2020 12:16:15 +0300 cemkalyoncu * 4 additional mouse button mapping 4.x-dev changeset | files
Thu, 09 Apr 2020 16:06:39 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Event::Clear bug fix 4.x-dev changeset | files
Thu, 09 Apr 2020 14:57:48 +0300 cemkalyoncu * RadioButtons Add and ChangeValue can now overwrite a previous value 4.x-dev changeset | files
Thu, 09 Apr 2020 14:35:34 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Event Clear 4.x-dev changeset | files
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 16:36:51 +0300 Yakup Beyoglu Getemsize and setemsize added to registry & generator 4.x-dev changeset | files
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 15:48:59 +0300 Yakup Beyoglu Getspacing added to registry 4.x-dev changeset | files
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 16:33:50 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Virtual call bug is solved in visual studio 4.x-dev changeset | files
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 20:23:54 +0300 cemkalyoncu #103: Geometry properties for common geometry members 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 19:13:12 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Fixed progressbar progress visual issue 4.x-dev changeset | files
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 11:20:58 +0200 cemkalyoncu #115: Smooth progress settings 4.x-dev changeset | files
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 10:11:36 +0200 cemkalyoncu #140: AbsoluteSliding mode is fixed 4.x-dev changeset | files
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 21:57:18 +0200 cemkalyoncu #115 Progressbar class, generator and registry entry 4.x-dev changeset | files
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 06:56:22 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Button missing constructor 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 20:58:38 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Widget registry 4.x-dev changeset | files
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 14:06:56 +0100 Cengiz Kandemir * add Catch2 html-renderer changeset | files
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 15:37:54 +0100 Cengiz Kandemir * prefer "contents" instead of "val" for tag contents processing function name html-renderer changeset | files
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 +60 +100 +300 tip

mercurial