Sat, 01 Aug 2015 12:00:14 +0300 cemkalyoncu * New system is partially working, tasks left: gscript changeset | files
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 09:38:19 +0300 cemkalyoncu * 3.x build system missing files changeset | files
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 08:21:11 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Function call is upgraded gscript changeset | files
Sun, 26 Jul 2015 01:13:18 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Proper find symbol in scopes gscript changeset | files
Sat, 25 Jul 2015 19:13:30 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Instance members now have their own instructions gscript changeset | files
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 23:00:07 +0300 cemkalyoncu * All library implementations are upgraded gscript changeset | files
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 15:39:44 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Most of the library implementations are upgraded: gscript changeset | files
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 11:36:12 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Embedding is upgraded gscript changeset | files
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 22:01:14 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Embedding is mostly updated gscript changeset | files
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 15:51:15 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Reflection is upgraded, next step is embedding gscript changeset | files
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 06:53:52 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Reflect design is complete gscript changeset | files
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 15:54:25 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Reflection design is complete (probably) gscript changeset | files
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 06:59:24 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Partial reflection changes gscript changeset | files
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 23:54:52 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Filesystem functionality (partial) gscript changeset | files
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 20:02:31 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Simple checks for event handler parameter at registration time to give gscript changeset | files
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 18:47:20 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Events without parent objects are now working gscript changeset | files
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 17:37:51 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Events can be handled through scripting, tasks left gscript changeset | files
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 12:28:31 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Events can now be fired from script gscript changeset | files
Fri, 17 Jul 2015 01:28:09 +0300 cemkalyoncu New build system for GGE 3 changeset | files
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 22:13:20 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Events will be a subtype of Type and will work as normal variables and gscript changeset | files
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 22:05:26 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Events 3 gscript changeset | files
Sun, 28 Jun 2015 12:05:14 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Events 2 gscript changeset | files
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 16:57:16 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Events 1 gscript changeset | files
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 18:30:21 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Function calls can be chained a.b().c().x gscript changeset | files
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 17:33:47 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Constants rearranged and more are added gscript changeset | files
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 11:19:33 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Crashes inside functions no longer crashes the system gscript changeset | files
Sat, 20 Jun 2015 10:25:01 +0300 cemkalyoncu * By default function parameters cannot be nullptr gscript changeset | files
Mon, 08 Jun 2015 23:11:25 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Reflection: Constant and library is completed gscript changeset | files
Sun, 07 Jun 2015 22:21:00 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Byte and char data type functions gscript changeset | files
Thu, 04 Jun 2015 01:08:14 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Reflection embedding is moved into reflection gscript changeset | files
Sun, 24 May 2015 15:17:53 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Visual Studio 2015 build gscript changeset | files
Tue, 19 May 2015 23:04:52 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Dialect switching (works between intermediate and programming) gscript changeset | files
Tue, 19 May 2015 11:17:21 +0300 cemkalyoncu * GCC demangling is fixed gscript changeset | files
Tue, 19 May 2015 11:10:50 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Application specific identifiers gscript changeset | files
Sun, 17 May 2015 14:02:35 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Error markers in PD is now modified to the correct positions gscript changeset | files
Thu, 14 May 2015 22:54:26 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Additional functions gscript changeset | files
Wed, 13 May 2015 14:44:17 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Pop function for arrays gscript changeset | files
Sun, 10 May 2015 23:21:38 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Functions and operators for Unsigned data type gscript changeset | files
Sun, 10 May 2015 11:04:38 +0300 cemkalyoncu * A fully compiled for keyword gscript changeset | files
Fri, 08 May 2015 20:56:47 +0300 cemkalyoncu * ref keyword gscript changeset | files
Thu, 07 May 2015 23:57:01 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Operators for float and double gscript changeset | files
Tue, 05 May 2015 14:02:18 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Member access is using proper referencing gscript changeset | files
Sat, 02 May 2015 22:21:15 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Source keyword gscript changeset | files
Fri, 01 May 2015 14:34:27 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Default value and options for parameters gscript changeset | files
Fri, 01 May 2015 09:24:47 +0300 cemkalyoncu * AST Finalize gscript changeset | files
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 22:41:02 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Reference semantics, functions returning ref gscript changeset | files
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 11:36:46 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Taking the reference of a value actually makes it a countable reference gscript changeset | files
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 22:55:38 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Qualifiers for return type gscript changeset | files
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 18:29:41 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Function returns are now checked gscript changeset | files
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 15:44:34 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Fixed a bug preventing recursion gscript changeset | files
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 17:43:06 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Stack for temporaries gscript changeset | files
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 09:03:21 +0300 cemkalyoncu * User defined methods gscript changeset | files
Wed, 22 Apr 2015 08:38:44 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Function parameters can have types gscript changeset | files
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 21:08:44 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Functions can now accept variant typed parameters gscript changeset | files
Tue, 21 Apr 2015 14:39:15 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Overload resolution with variable parameters are now working gscript changeset | files
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 20:44:53 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Functions can now return values gscript changeset | files
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 13:31:25 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Simplest of runtime functions are working (no params or return) gscript changeset | files
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 10:23:43 +0300 cemkalyoncu * AST compiler partially compiles function trees into instructions (parameters gscript changeset | files
Sun, 19 Apr 2015 08:06:41 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Function parsing gscript changeset | files
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 18:10:10 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Support to save multiple instructions to a scope gscript changeset | files
(0) -300 -100 -60 +60 +100 +300 +1000 tip

mercurial