Thu, 13 May 2021 11:30:10 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Prevented crash when printer tab width is 0 4.x-dev changeset | files
Thu, 13 May 2021 11:19:07 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Removed custom font. 4.x-dev changeset | files
Thu, 13 May 2021 11:17:03 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Markdown finished: inline & auto links, multi level bullets, numbered lists 4.x-dev changeset | files
Wed, 12 May 2021 20:50:50 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Markdown strike, line break, split links 4.x-dev changeset | files
Wed, 12 May 2021 13:38:11 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Markdown without links 4.x-dev changeset | files
Mon, 10 May 2021 16:21:16 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Layerbox generator fix 4.x-dev changeset | files
Mon, 10 May 2021 16:05:40 +0300 cemkalyoncu * New generator bug fixes 4.x-dev changeset | files
Mon, 10 May 2021 12:49:17 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Generator refactoring is complete, bug fixes will follow 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sun, 09 May 2021 15:48:35 +0200 Luca Tonini *Added missing AdvancedTextBuilder in Graphics and updated hgignore. 4.x-dev changeset | files
Fri, 07 May 2021 11:52:50 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Listing fonts installed in the operating system 4.x-dev changeset | files
Thu, 06 May 2021 06:39:44 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Visual studio compiler fix 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sun, 02 May 2021 21:48:15 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Asset system of SimpleGenerator is changed 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sat, 17 Apr 2021 07:36:04 +0300 cemkalyoncu #304 GetCharacterIndex 4.x-dev changeset | files
Fri, 16 Apr 2021 08:01:01 +0300 cemkalyoncu #304 GetSize, GetPosition 4.x-dev changeset | files
Thu, 15 Apr 2021 07:38:45 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Selection 4.x-dev changeset | files
Mon, 12 Apr 2021 15:00:31 +0300 cemkalyoncu #304 Underline and strikethough 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 14:08:38 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Generator color fix 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 12:04:29 +0300 cemkalyoncu #304 Regions 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sat, 10 Apr 2021 13:12:04 +0300 cemkalyoncu * CGI bezier curves 4.x-dev changeset | files
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 07:32:55 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Breaking characters 4.x-dev changeset | files
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 19:02:10 +0300 cemkalyoncu #304 Tabs, horizontal and vertical spaces 4.x-dev changeset | files
Thu, 08 Apr 2021 09:58:35 +0300 cemkalyoncu #304 Color, simplified encoding system 4.x-dev changeset | files
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 10:16:15 +0300 cemkalyoncu #304 Justify 4.x-dev changeset | files
Wed, 07 Apr 2021 07:58:51 +0300 cemkalyoncu #304 Word wrap, align, indent, proper font switch 4.x-dev changeset | files
Fri, 02 Apr 2021 14:25:00 +0300 cemkalyoncu #304 CSI parsing 4.x-dev changeset | files
Fri, 02 Apr 2021 07:25:36 +0300 cemkalyoncu * TextRenderer and StyledRenderer are renamed 4.x-dev changeset | files
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 18:55:04 +0300 cemkalyoncu #304 Regular renderers ignore instructions 4.x-dev changeset | files
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 18:12:58 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Tint and placeholder in advanced renderer 4.x-dev changeset | files
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 10:57:37 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Convolution filter 4.x-dev changeset | files
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 08:12:34 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Filtering kernel for image processing 4.x-dev changeset | files
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 14:58:20 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Advanced text builder 4.x-dev changeset | files
Mon, 29 Mar 2021 07:38:33 +0300 yakupbeyoglu * Freetype Fixes 4.x-dev changeset | files
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 07:15:43 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Documentation update 4.x-dev changeset | files
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 06:31:27 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Another polyfill bug is fixed 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 15:58:03 +0200 cemkalyoncu #301 Ensured tooltip will be inside the window 4.x-dev changeset | files
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 19:39:48 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Small font is now a little less small 4.x-dev changeset | files
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 18:14:10 +0200 cemkalyoncu #301 Tooltip autosize and creation bugs fixed. 4.x-dev changeset | files
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 17:47:29 +0200 cemkalyoncu #301 Tooltip template 4.x-dev changeset | files
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 16:24:33 +0200 cemkalyoncu #301 Dynamic tooltip is now working 4.x-dev changeset | files
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 13:28:47 +0200 cemkalyoncu #301 Delay/linger/tolerance for tooltips 4.x-dev changeset | files
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 11:54:39 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Freetype directories are relayed to client code 4.x-dev changeset | files
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 07:38:45 +0200 cemkalyoncu #301 Basic tooltip system is working 4.x-dev changeset | files
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 10:33:56 +0200 cemkalyoncu #301 Hovered widget in containers 4.x-dev changeset | files
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 08:02:41 +0200 cemkalyoncu #301 Tooltip manager class design 4.x-dev changeset | files
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 12:06:01 +0200 cemkalyoncu #300 MouseEnterEvent and MouseLeaveEvent for widgets 4.x-dev changeset | files
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 06:49:32 +0200 cemkalyoncu #297 HTML color bug is fixed 4.x-dev changeset | files
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 06:43:37 +0200 cemkalyoncu #299 Fixed color picker reverse open size problem 4.x-dev changeset | files
Wed, 10 Mar 2021 05:59:14 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Collection comparison operator 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sat, 06 Mar 2021 07:26:37 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Indent support in Flow organizer 4.x-dev changeset | files
Sat, 06 Mar 2021 07:09:45 +0200 cemkalyoncu #291 Flow organizer spacing (automatic and manual) 4.x-dev changeset | files
Fri, 05 Mar 2021 07:40:33 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Flow organizer now pauses reorganize during streaming 4.x-dev changeset | files
Tue, 02 Mar 2021 09:40:22 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Another line drawing bug 4.x-dev changeset | files
Fri, 26 Feb 2021 09:39:36 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Filesystem::Iterate to provide ranged based for 4.x-dev changeset | files
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 09:24:49 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Line drawing, crossing algorithm division by zero fix 4.x-dev changeset | files
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 07:20:12 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Bounds parsing completed 4.x-dev changeset | files
Thu, 25 Feb 2021 06:35:29 +0200 cemkalyoncu #13 Polyfill bug fixed 4.x-dev changeset | files
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 17:55:11 +0300 yakupbeyoglu * Missing freetype files 4.x-dev changeset | files
Wed, 24 Feb 2021 11:17:13 +0200 cemkalyoncu *Missing freetype build files 4.x-dev changeset | files
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 09:04:55 +0200 cemkalyoncu * ChangeTime for files 4.x-dev changeset | files
Mon, 22 Feb 2021 09:03:02 +0200 cemkalyoncu * System time to Date 4.x-dev changeset | files
(0) -1000 -300 -100 -60 +60 +100 tip

mercurial