Mon, 01 Nov 2021 06:57:22 +0200 cemkalyoncu * A bug in widget system is fixed 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Sun, 31 Oct 2021 07:34:15 +0200 cemkalyoncu #337 New units: fractions and spaces 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Fri, 29 Oct 2021 07:38:50 +0300 cemkalyoncu #337 Min/max window size 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Thu, 28 Oct 2021 06:53:24 +0300 cemkalyoncu #337 CalculatedSize/Location 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Thu, 28 Oct 2021 06:21:19 +0300 cemkalyoncu #337 Resize internal now uses units 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Thu, 28 Oct 2021 05:41:36 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Fixed a scroll inconsistency 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Mon, 25 Oct 2021 06:58:50 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Small fixes to previous changes 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Sun, 24 Oct 2021 19:07:17 +0300 cemkalyoncu #337 Resize and move functions 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Sat, 23 Oct 2021 08:10:10 +0300 cemkalyoncu #337 UnitSize scale and location disparity 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 07:38:45 +0200 cemkalyoncu #301 Basic tooltip system is working 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 10:33:56 +0200 cemkalyoncu #301 Hovered widget in containers 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 12:06:01 +0200 cemkalyoncu #300 MouseEnterEvent and MouseLeaveEvent for widgets 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Sun, 24 Jan 2021 08:36:05 +0200 cemkalyoncu #216 Input dialog 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Sat, 23 Jan 2021 07:42:20 +0200 cemkalyoncu #243 Dropdown bugs are fixed 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Thu, 21 Jan 2021 07:47:27 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Dialogs now look much better 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Mon, 07 Dec 2020 20:26:39 +0200 cemkalyoncu #216 Dialog system 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Sat, 28 Nov 2020 11:36:23 +0200 cemkalyoncu #205 Close button (template, show/hide, enable/disable, events) 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 22:22:35 +0200 cemkalyoncu #203: All organizers are able to stream widgets and text 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 18:08:43 +0200 cemkalyoncu #196 Dropdown can now open above 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 17:38:36 +0200 cemkalyoncu #196: Dropdown closes when it is displaced or lost focus 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 07:35:14 +0200 cemkalyoncu #134 Layer extender request 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Sun, 18 Oct 2020 09:49:15 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Minimum functionality for listbox 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate | base
(0) tip

mercurial