Thu, 05 Dec 2013 09:24:37 +0000 cemkalyoncu * Blob resource file | diff | annotate
Sun, 24 Nov 2013 09:29:40 +0000 cemkalyoncu * Shader system is refactored file | diff | annotate
Sat, 31 Aug 2013 22:45:27 +0000 cemkalyoncu * Fixed GCC warnings, including several possible leaks file | diff | annotate
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 22:25:36 +0000 cengizkandemir * GCC fixes file | diff | annotate
Wed, 14 Aug 2013 14:03:33 +0000 cemkalyoncu * gge::os::filesystem::LocateResource file | diff | annotate
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 20:42:52 +0000 cemkalyoncu * JPEG decoding file | diff | annotate
Fri, 28 Dec 2012 05:17:44 +0000 cemkalyoncu * Fixed release builds file | diff | annotate
Thu, 27 Dec 2012 14:37:08 +0000 cemkalyoncu * Wave system is moved to multimedia module file | diff | annotate
Tue, 25 Dec 2012 14:05:55 +0000 cemkalyoncu * OGG/Theora support dropped file | diff | annotate
Mon, 09 Jul 2012 21:31:06 +0000 cemkalyoncu * Update linux compile script file | diff | annotate
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 20:43:25 +0000 cemkalyoncu * Multi-column listbox file | diff | annotate
Sun, 17 Jun 2012 18:51:55 +0000 cemkalyoncu * Linux update for PNG encoder file | diff | annotate
Sat, 26 May 2012 17:38:59 +0000 cemkalyoncu * URI encoding functions file | diff | annotate
Fri, 25 May 2012 12:50:14 +0000 cemkalyoncu * Version 3.1 branch is completely merged file | diff | annotate
Fri, 25 May 2012 11:49:06 +0000 cemkalyoncu * os::Time functions are redesigned, there is now only two functions, GetTime and CurrentDate file | diff | annotate
Mon, 21 May 2012 05:44:03 +0000 cemkalyoncu * LDAP support removed file | diff | annotate
Sat, 19 May 2012 03:41:52 +0000 cemkalyoncu * Merged with 3.1 branch file | diff | annotate
Fri, 11 May 2012 07:45:41 +0000 cemkalyoncu * GGE initialization procedure now initializes os before requesting screen size file | diff | annotate
Thu, 10 May 2012 17:57:11 +0000 cemkalyoncu * CMake build for the system file | diff | annotate
(0) tip

mercurial