Wed, 07 Oct 2020 20:33:51 +0300 cemkalyoncu #192 Size parsing bug 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Wed, 07 Oct 2020 16:46:11 +0300 cemkalyoncu #190 ListItem 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Tue, 06 Oct 2020 16:02:39 +0300 cemkalyoncu #191 Composer 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Sat, 03 Oct 2020 19:28:54 +0300 cemkalyoncu #185 Component stack allows widgets embedded in it 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 15:53:48 +0300 cemkalyoncu #183 ComponentStack CoordinateToValue is fixed 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 22:21:50 +0300 cemkalyoncu #176 ModifyPositionAndSize and similar modification functionality 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Sun, 20 Sep 2020 14:04:59 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Ignored templates 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 17:56:32 +0300 cemkalyoncu * A failing ComponentTest is fixed 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 16:29:02 +0300 cemkalyoncu Merge with ComponentStackRework 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 13:47:51 +0300 cemkalyoncu * A sneaky spacing bug ComponentStackRework file | diff | annotate
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 18:32:31 +0300 cemkalyoncu * A sneaky spacing bug ComponentStackRework file | diff | annotate
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 17:33:05 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Generators fixed: ComponentStackRework file | diff | annotate
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 09:32:09 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Radio button generation ComponentStackRework file | diff | annotate
Tue, 15 Sep 2020 09:20:50 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Improved tick shape and alignment in checkboxes ComponentStackRework file | diff | annotate
Mon, 14 Sep 2020 11:54:54 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Fixed removal of last stack item ComponentStackRework file | diff | annotate
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 15:31:04 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Fixed checkbox alignment issue ComponentStackRework file | diff | annotate
Thu, 10 Sep 2020 17:15:16 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Checkbox generation ComponentStackRework file | diff | annotate
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 17:56:55 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Alpha blending issues are solved ComponentStackRework file | diff | annotate
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 12:57:53 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Fixed IconButton generation ComponentStackRework file | diff | annotate
Mon, 07 Sep 2020 07:01:21 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Button generation is rewritten ComponentStackRework file | diff | annotate
Wed, 12 Aug 2020 15:59:07 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Layerbox 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 16:33:50 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Virtual call bug is solved in visual studio 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 19:13:12 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Fixed progressbar progress visual issue 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 11:20:58 +0200 cemkalyoncu #115: Smooth progress settings 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 10:11:36 +0200 cemkalyoncu #140: AbsoluteSliding mode is fixed 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 21:57:18 +0200 cemkalyoncu #115 Progressbar class, generator and registry entry 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 20:58:38 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Widget registry 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 11:01:36 +0200 cemkalyoncu #23: Panel scrolling method is changed 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 15:37:32 +0200 cemkalyoncu * IconButton now resizes automatically if no size is given 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 09:33:17 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Readonly support for Inputbox 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 08:50:41 +0200 cemkalyoncu #122: Cleanup checkbox and panel code 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 22:24:21 +0200 cemkalyoncu #122: Cleaned up radio button code 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 18:55:00 +0200 cemkalyoncu #122: Side borders 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Sun, 08 Mar 2020 12:30:22 +0200 cemkalyoncu #122: Smoothed borders 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Sat, 07 Mar 2020 15:03:01 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Automatic object size detection 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 23:13:14 +0200 cemkalyoncu #122: Disabled states are now generated 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 17:27:42 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Letter size for fonts 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 22:28:07 +0200 cemkalyoncu #122: CheckboxButton 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 19:58:27 +0200 cemkalyoncu #122: Simple generator borders are rearranged 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Sun, 01 Mar 2020 22:36:46 +0200 cemkalyoncu #122: Automatic widget sizing 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 19:15:42 +0200 cemkalyoncu #21: Layer related crash has been solved 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 10:22:44 +0200 cemkalyoncu #104: Backspace and delete keys are now repeated 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Sat, 08 Feb 2020 23:03:56 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Option to prevent text wrapping on demand 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 12:50:18 +0200 cemkalyoncu #11: Selection display 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:02:33 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Simple generator can now use font files from current directory 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Mon, 16 Dec 2019 12:53:56 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Default generator now allows text on iconbutton 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Sat, 14 Dec 2019 19:42:56 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Several bug fixes 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 21:58:31 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Fixed tag location in ComponentStack #18 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Tue, 26 Nov 2019 16:29:18 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Generate inputbox template #11 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 20:43:59 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Improved focus handling 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 07:30:14 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Fixed GetCharacterIndex where location is outside the printing area in X axis 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 16:46:30 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Initial work on inputbox 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 21:49:04 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Panel scroll limits 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 00:55:10 +0200 cemkalyoncu * A bug in positioning component stack is solved 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 11:47:33 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Icon button 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 20:40:30 +0300 cemkalyoncu * A critical clipping bug in graphics layer system is solved 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 20:01:51 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Absolute positioning mode is changed, previous absolute is now AbsoluteSliding 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 13:45:49 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Texture animation 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 00:15:55 +0300 Yakup Beyoglu Error Label added 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 23:56:48 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Basic panel is now working 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
(0) -60 tip

mercurial