Thu, 17 Sep 2020 16:25:17 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Light hinting for better looking font ComponentStackRework file | diff | annotate
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 09:33:17 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Readonly support for Inputbox 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Sun, 08 Mar 2020 12:30:22 +0200 cemkalyoncu #122: Smoothed borders 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 17:27:42 +0200 cemkalyoncu * Letter size for fonts 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Mon, 05 Aug 2019 12:59:34 +0300 cengizkandemir * use fractional advance value instead of rounded one 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Mon, 05 Aug 2019 12:56:26 +0300 cengizkandemir * prepare bitmap with offset as well 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Sun, 04 Aug 2019 17:01:13 +0300 cengiz.kandemir * render and store two font bitmaps, one regular one with a slight (0.5px) offset 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 10:03:40 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Focus prevention strategy 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Tue, 04 Sep 2018 13:12:20 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Animation governor that allows controlling animation controllers 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Wed, 16 May 2018 11:37:52 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Anti-alising can now be disabled 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Wed, 09 May 2018 05:30:09 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Visual studio fixes 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Fri, 04 May 2018 10:49:57 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Unpacking support while exporting bitmap font 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Thu, 03 May 2018 15:58:50 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Packing is completed 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Thu, 03 May 2018 07:28:13 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Packing algorithm is almost done 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Tue, 01 May 2018 10:11:48 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Loading .fon files 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 10:05:10 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Saving FreeType as resource 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 09:22:55 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Windows and VS fixes 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Sat, 28 Apr 2018 09:24:23 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Bitmap font kerning support 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 11:09:13 +0300 cemkalyoncu * FreeType is now also a BasicFont 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 10:57:00 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Conversion of FreeType to bitmap font 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 16:00:44 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Bitmap font updated to be compatible with FreeType fonts 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 07:16:12 +0300 cemkalyoncu * New loading functions 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 12:13:19 +0300 cemkalyoncu * FreeType auto glyph loading 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 07:32:47 +0300 cemkalyoncu * Kerning for FreeType 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 21:55:07 +0300 cemkalyoncu * FreeType text rendering is complete 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Tue, 24 Apr 2018 08:48:36 +0300 cemkalyoncu * FreeType loading metrics is completed and working 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 20:46:10 +0300 cemkalyoncu * FreeType glyph renderer support: 4.x-dev file | diff | annotate
(0) tip

mercurial